The Stats

While its nice to gain feedback from readers, once in a while I’ll give feedback too. So to that end here’s a look at yesterday, easily the best day of this week in terms of views. Australia, top of the leader board followed by USA with Britain coming third. Hmm, seems I don’t have a great readership in the UK, something I shall try to remedy in the near future! In the meantime if you have any feed back or ways I can improve (for free) then please drop me a message :). So, a big thank you to all of you dropping by and a big thank you to my reader in Austria and my reader in Greece for tuning in – I hope you’ll come by again soon.

stats

3 thoughts on “The Stats

Leave a Reply

